Text Size
Overview Search Up
Category: SparkGap
Downloads: Page 1 of 4
 
Downloads: 62
pdf0 Spark Gap June 2021 NEW

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 20:36
894.04 KB
8
pdf1 Spark Gap May 2021_ver2

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 15 May 2021 01:36
1.12 MB
78
pdf2 Spark Gap April 2021

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 15:18
1.2 MB
95
pdf3 Spark Gap March 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 18 March 2021 19:50
987.08 KB
107
pdf4 Spark Gap February 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 25 February 2021 22:19
744.71 KB
104
pdf5 Spark Gap January 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 16 January 2021 19:50
815.94 KB
162
pdf6 Spark Gap December 2020 - corrected HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 18 December 2020 00:55
3.09 MB
166
pdf7 Spark Gap November 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 20 November 2020 19:07
2.13 MB
170
pdf8 Spark Gap October 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 16:59
1.89 MB
198
pdf9 Spark Gap September 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 18 September 2020 21:46
3.08 MB
228
pdf10 Spark Gap August 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 14 August 2020 19:20
1.63 MB
223
pdf11 Spark Gap July 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 18 July 2020 12:12
1.2 MB
240
pdf12 Spark Gap June 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 20 June 2020 12:09
683.72 KB
256
pdf13 Spark Gap May 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 16 May 2020 13:31
1.63 MB
274
pdf14 Spark Gap April 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 18 April 2020 12:18
1.28 MB
360
pdf15 Spark Gap March 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 20 March 2020 12:57
1.47 MB
315
pdf16 Spark Gap February 2020 - Revised HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 15 February 2020 13:11
1.01 MB
327
pdf17 Spark Gap January 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 16 January 2020 22:59
1016.59 KB
328
pdf18 Spark Gap December 2019 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 20 December 2019 15:13
1007.89 KB
319
pdf19 Spark Gap November 2019 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 16 November 2019 00:02
612.67 KB
364

Latest SparkGap

Sunday Night Net:
Time: 7 pm  Local.
Repeater : W9MID
146.835 w/151.4 PL
(Backup Repeater
443.525 w/151.4 PL)

Member Login

Paid Members can request a username and password or changes to their login information by sending their request to: webmaster@midstatehams.org

arrlAFC

 

 

 

 

 

 

Traffic Info

3.png3.png3.png6.png0.png7.png8.png
21 June 2021