Text Size
Overview Search Up
Category: SparkGap
Downloads: Page 3 of 4
 
Downloads: 62
pdf0 SparkGap Sep 2017 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 15 September 2017 21:10
6.95 MB
738
pdf1 Spark Gap Aug 2017 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 17 August 2017 19:04
8.49 MB
777
pdf2 Spark Gap July 2017 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 14 July 2017 02:30
9 MB
975
pdf3 Spark Gap May 2017 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 31 May 2017 17:17
2.27 MB
834
pdf4 Spark Gap April 2017 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 20 April 2017 17:33
2.88 MB
841
pdf5 Spark Gap March 2017 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 16 March 2017 18:41
2.94 MB
802
pdf6 Spark Gap Feb 2017 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 16 February 2017 18:10
397.17 KB
727
pdf7 Spark Gap Jan 2017 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 19 January 2017 16:22
356.81 KB
842
pdf8 Spark Gap December 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 16 December 2016 19:16
1.72 MB
835
pdf9 Spark Gap Nov 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 17 November 2016 15:30
6.92 MB
893
pdf10 Spark Gap Oct 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 14 October 2016 17:36
8.86 MB
898
pdf11 spark Gap Sep 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 23 September 2016 14:07
8.57 MB
746
pdf12 Spark Gap August 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 19 August 2016 01:06
831.13 KB
850
pdf13 Spark Gap July 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Monday, 18 July 2016 18:32
3.45 MB
828
pdf14 Spark Gap June 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 16 June 2016 17:15
4.82 MB
1,056
pdf15 Spark Gap May 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 17:29
3.31 MB
1,092
pdf16 Spark Gap April 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Tuesday, 17 May 2016 23:15
956.9 KB
838
zip17 Spark Gap March 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 18 March 2016 00:04
1.17 MB
900
pdf18 Spark Gap Feb 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 19 February 2016 15:49
364.72 KB
956
pdf19 Spark Gap Jan 2016 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Thursday, 21 January 2016 19:25
1.92 MB
818

Latest SparkGap

Sunday Night Net:
Time: 7 pm  Local.
Repeater : W9MID
146.835 w/151.4 PL
(Backup Repeater
443.525 w/151.4 PL)

Member Login

Paid Members can request a username and password or changes to their login information by sending their request to: webmaster@midstatehams.org

arrlAFC

 

 

 

 

 

 

Traffic Info

3.png3.png3.png6.png0.png7.png6.png
21 June 2021